Wreck This Journal…

Are you easily enabled like me? The wreck this journal, has been popping up in my social media feeds for a couple of weeks now. So I did what any sane craft addict would do and had a search on Pinterest. Within 60 seconds, I jumped straight on to Amazon and ordered one.

Wreck this

Wreck This

It arrived last night, I immediately got my sharpie pens and highlighters out and coloured around the edges of the book. I cannot wait to start working my way through the pages.

Here are a few of my favourites from Pinterest…

Pinterest
Pinterest
Pinterest
Pinterest
Pinterest
Pinterest

You can follow my board for my inspiration by clicking the following link: Follow Danielle Did What?’s board Wreck this Journal on Pinterest.

Do any of you have a wreck this journal?  I would love to hear from you, if your going to get one as well.

Until next time, thank you for reading and sharing!

dan

7 thoughts on “Wreck This Journal…

  1. I don’t have one but have heard about it as well and am intrigued. I see that they now have multiple versions including a travel-sized one. I think I’m going to get at least one of them, the travel one if nothing else.

    Like

I would love to hear from you!

