Betty and Dudley

I’m Danielle, 30 something year old, born and raised in South England.  I am a mummy to 3 crazy kids Age 13, 10 and 5, Plus 2 ultra-adorable French Bulldogs Betty (2yr) and Dudley (1yr) and a proud wife to Ashley.

I now work full time in corporate Digital Media with my husband, but used to have an indie yarn company and blog about dyeing yarn and knitting over at astashaddictblog.com

I am a qualified Make up artist and beauty therapist, though I have not worked directly in the industry since 2009

I am passionate about food, as a relatively newly turned veggie, I am discovering new recipes to cook and restaurants to dine at. I am a fitness junkie, who enjoys pushing weights and physically challenging myself.

My other passions are photography, travelling and exploring – I feel very fortunate to be in a position to indulge in both frequently.

At home you will mostly find me reading, knitting or rearranging furniture. I enjoy experimenting with fashion and beauty products especially discovering new ethical designers and brands.

Thank you for taking the time to read my little Blog, I would love to hear from you!

dan

 

 

I would love to hear from you!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s